OUR SUPER STAFF! 2018/2019

Teachers (T) and Assistants (A):
Back Row L to R: Paul Daly (T), Brid Murphy (T and Ass Principal), Gemma Kane (T), Adrienne Heaslip (T), Nuala Murphy (T), Siobhán O Shea (A), Tara Cullinan (A), Ann Laverty (T and Ass. Principal), Gillian Bradley (T), Caroline Redmond (T), Noreen O’ Leary (A).
Front Row: Margaret O Reilly (A), Eveleen McCarthy (T), Anne Moore (A), Mary Connolly (Principal), Claire Murphy (T and Deputy Principal), Jennifer Bailey (Secretary), Damien Finn (T).


Staff of 2010

Front: Bríd Murphy, Liam Canavan, Noreen O Leary, Dónal O’Connor, Jennifer Hegarty, Paul Daly, Claire Slattery.

Back: Gemma Kane, Mary Connolly Margaret O Reilly, Anne Moore, Nuala Murphy, Claire Murphy, Geraldine McGarrigle, Maree O’Connor, Gillian Barrett.

Missing from Photo: Moira Hanafin, Anne Laverty, Fiona Cooke, Anna Marie Allen, Maggie Kinsella.